About Association

Information about the Association

The opening of the RAPF is scheduled for the spring of 2018

We suggest that you familiarize yourself with the draft Statute of the RAFF in the section “Documents”

Philosophical practice is the direction of modern philosophy, using philosophizing as a means for posing, analyzing and solving worldview problems, which are determined on the basis of the spiritual needs of the client. The task of the philosophical practitioner is to raise the client’s private problems to a philosophical level, to carry out with him a philosophical reflection on these problems with the goal of widening the boundaries of the client’s worldview. As a rule, for philosophical reflection are used fragments of philosophical works.

Philosophical practice received institutional status in 1982, when the first International Association of Philosophical Practice (IGPP) of Germany, Austria and Switzerland was established under the leadership of G. Achenbach. At present, associations of philosophical practitioners exist in almost all regions of the world.

The Russian association of philosophical practitioners is a young dynamically developing organization that unites philosophers, psychologists, teachers, as well as many intelligent people who wish to practice philosophy and philosophizing for self-knowledge, expanding their own worldview and achieving a qualitative transformation of life.

Об Ассоциации

Предлагаем ознакомиться с проектом Устава РАФП в разделе «Документы»

Философская практика – это направление современной философии, использующее философствование как средство для постановки, анализа и решения мировоззренческих проблем, которые определяются, исходя из духовных запросов клиента. Задача философа-практика – поднять частные проблемы клиента на философский уровень, осуществить вместе с ним философскую рефлексию над этими проблемами с целью расширения границ мировоззрения клиента. Как правило, для философской рефлексии используются фрагменты философских произведений.

Философская практика получила институциональный статус в 1982 году, когда была создана первая Международная ассоциация философской практики (IGPP) Германии, Австрии и Швейцарии под руководством Г. Ахенбаха. В настоящее время ассоциации философов-практиков существуют почти во всех регионах мира.

Российская ассоциация философов-практиков – это молодая динамично развивающаяся организация, объединяющая в своих рядах философов, психологов, педагогов, а также многих интеллигентных людей, кто желает практиковать философию и практиковаться в философствовании для самопознания, расширения собственного мировоззрения и достижения качественной трансформации жизни.